Due to the Coronavirus situation and in accordance with UK Government advice, S-Digital staff are now working remotely Find out more

Our present response

Like many organisations, our staff are still exclusively working remotely and not engaging in any internal or external face-to-face meetings until the government's stance changes.

We have video and call conferencing facilities and all internal and external meetings are going ahead as normal - but virtually.

S-Digital continues to support you and your organisation as normal during this period.

If you have any queries or wish to set up a call with one of us please email and we'll make arrangements.

S-Digital contacts


Chris Rodbourne - MD
chris.rodbourne@s-digital.co.uk

Christine Earl - Accounts
christine.earl@s-digital.co.uk

Ian Horne
ian.horne@s-digital.co.uk

Peter Waller
peter.waller@s-digital.co.uk

Tom Chaplin
tom.chaplin@s-digital.co.uk

John West
john.west@s-digital.co.uk